All Systems Operational

About This Site

Welcome to the Meltwater Status Page, here you'll find the current status of the Meltwater Intelligence Platform as well as information about upcoming scheduled downtime.

If we ever were to run into issues this page will be continuously updated. You also have the choice to subscribe to a particular incident and make sure you're the first to know when there is an update.

Application Operational
Search Operational
Reports Operational
Operational
Degraded Performance
Partial Outage
Major Outage
Maintenance
Past Incidents
Oct 6, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 6, 00:54 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 5, 20:00 UTC
Scheduled - Our third-party email provider will be performing scheduled maintenance on October 5th from 4:00 PM EDT (20:00 UTC) to 8:00 PM EDT (00:00 UTC October 6th). This may delay Outreach and Newsletter email statistics by up to 4 hours. Email sending will not be affected during this time. Please plan accordingly and we apologize for any inconvenience caused.
Sep 30, 17:10 UTC
Oct 5, 2022
Oct 4, 2022

No incidents reported.

Oct 3, 2022

No incidents reported.

Oct 2, 2022

No incidents reported.

Oct 1, 2022
Completed - The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Oct 1, 09:59 UTC
In progress - Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Oct 1, 08:00 UTC
Scheduled - Our Engineering team will be performing maintenance on the Media Intelligence platform this Saturday, Oct 1st beginning at 8:00am UTC (04:00 EDT). This maintenance is expected to last approximately 4 hours.

During this maintenance window customers will not be able to create, update or delete Searches, Author Lists, Custom Categories, Filters, Tags and Source selections. Customers will be able to run searches and view the results without any issues.

Thank you for your patience during this maintenance.

Sep 27, 18:40 UTC
Sep 30, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 29, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 28, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 27, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 26, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 25, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 24, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 23, 2022

No incidents reported.

Sep 22, 2022

No incidents reported.